Training To Get A Leg Up In Your Presentations To Add Value To Them And You

23 Oct

The primary function in any sales situation is building rapport with your prospect. Have you ever been given inside information about the prospect before your presentation? Do you remember how that felt? I know for me it gives me a leg up and I immediately begin developing a way to engage the customer. In a sense it improves your confidence in your opportunity. 

 

Well, did you know that there is a way to quickly gauge a prospects personality within seconds, giving you that same leg up? There is and this method is used in medical schools across the nation on how to gain quick rapport with their patients. The same method is an incredible tool for sales representatives that want to put more income in their pockets.

 

If your company wants to improve profits, build better rapport with your customers, for a small training investment with a great ROI, then you have your opportunity. I will connect you with my client who will answer all of your questions.

 

If we don’t talk how will you know that this will work for you?

 

John Chandler

602.482.0017

johnc@chandlersearch.net

 

Leave a comment