SPECIAL ~ half-price placement fee for all current and new companies I recruit for

24 Jul

EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY, I am REDUCING MY PLACEMENT FEE to only 5% of the first year’s base salary … with the exception of Branch Managers and Sales Managers, for whom my fees are only $5,000 and for Salesmen and Loan Officers, for whom my fees are only $3,000, All fees are due at my office within 21 calendar days of the START DATE of the candidate.

If you would like to see my simple, one-page, bilateral Fee Agreement, please call or e-mail me and I will send it to you. I keep my costs low to help you grow.

John Chandler

602.482.0017

johnc@chandlersearch.net

 

`

 

Leave a Reply

