Do you have an aversion to Employment Recruiters?

15 Jun

          Those who have an aversion to using recruiters have never used me / Chandler Search.

 

 

            Since 2000 I have recruited Nationally for more than 125 national companies.  Those companies use me because they always get top quality candidates who fit the positions they have open.  My fee is due only if my candidate is hired by the client and my fee is only 10% of the first year’s base salary AND I give a 90 calendar day guarantee on all of my placements.  Other recruiters charge as much as 30% of the first years overall compensation.  They include bonuses, commissions and any other compensation paid.

 

 

            WHY would any company use anyone else?  Let’s talk …

 

 

John Chandler

602.482.0017

johnc@chandlersearch.net

 

Leave a Reply

