DE, Jumbo Underwriter – Remote – Needs a New Position – Current Employer Closing

7 Jun

Who do you know that I should talk with about this top quality Underwriter?   Remember, I would market you the same way (plus many others) if you came to me looking for a new career.

            My fee is still only 10% of the first year’s base salary, 

 

I have an outstanding Underwriter I have known for 16+ years who is with a company that is closing the branch he is in.  He has worked remote for most of his positions.  For most he would be remote and is all set up in his home for just such a purpose.  His compensation is currently in the mid-$80k range.  Currently, he is located in the Seattle area and will work remotely from his home office anywhere in the country.. 

 

            My fee is still only 10% of the first year’s BASE SALARY … others are charging 30% of the first year’s TOTAL compensation.  My very low fees remain the same as they were 16+ years ago.

 

            Who do you know that I should talk with about this excellent Underwriter?

 

John Chandler

602.482.0017

johnc@chandlersearch.net

 

 

Leave a Reply

