10% Recruiting Fee Nationally for Salaried Hires = Equally Low for Commissioned Hires

17 Mar

               Let’s at least talk.  It only costs a little bit of time.  And, my recruiting fees to companies are by far the lowest anywhere and placements come with a 90-day guarantee..

 

Business Growth is needed.  In my 16+ years as a National Executive Recruiter I have seen this happen every few years, and it is again happening now.  Companies and candidates are seeing changes and growth ahead and I am open to new client companies and candidates to place with those, and other, client companies. 

 

            Currently, I am looking for client companies ready to grow and add top quality candidates to help them do just that.  I am also talking with those who are looking for a career change for whatever reason. 

 

            Call me at 602.482.0017 between the hours of 5:00am Arizona Time and 7:00pm Arizona time, or e-mail me letting me know how I can help you and the best times for me to phone you = johnc@chandlersearch.net  ….

 

            My track record of 16+ years in this field speaks for itself and I have had more than 120 National Clients for whom I have recruited close to 2,000 new employees.

 

John Chandler ….. 602.482.0017 …. johnc@chandlersearch.net

 

Leave a Reply

