16+ Years Recruiting top candidates for Less = Looking for new clients and candidates

23 Feb

                Recruiting Nationally for more than 100 companies in most positions for 1/2 – 1/3 what my competitors charge and providing top quality candidates consistently.  Through attrition  several of my clients have closed or merged with other companies.  Today I am looking for top quality companies to recruit for and top quality candidates to place.

 

If you are looking to make a move in your career, let’s talk.  It is not unusual to suffer “job burn-out” after working in a facility for years.  In most cases, a change of venue helps recharge ones energy cells.  In other cases, a career change might be what is best for all concerned.

 

             If you need top quality employees in just about any position,  I can help you find them for less than other Recruiters charge.  My candidates are each top quality, capable candidates and I have only had to replace one in 16+ years.  I do not “throw candidates against a wall to see who sticks”.  I pride myself in placing people who stay for many years … unlike many other recruiters who like to “churn” their placed candidates. 

 

            As a National Executive Recruiter for the past 16+ years I have helped quality people find the career they feel they need to re-energize their careers and themselves.  If this sounds like you or someone you know, please contact me or have them contact me.

 

            For the best conversation, please e-mail your current, professional resume to me as an attachment and, in the body of the e-mail, let me know where your career stands today and what you think you might be looking for.  This will  help me best be prepared for a conversation.  Also, please let me know the best time and number to reach you Monday through Friday between 5:00am AZ time and 7:00pm AZ time.  Arizona is on Mountain time this time of year. 

 

             Let’s talk.

 

John Chandler

602.482.0017

johnc@chandlersearch.net

EB-5 Flag

Leave a Reply

