AFFORDABLE RECRUITING FEES NATIONALLY – 16+ years of successful experience

7 Feb

            My 10% contingency fee is the same as it has been since I started my company.  My clients have numbered well over 100 of the largest in their industry.  There are some, however, for whom I will  not recruit.  I want my candidates to be as happy with the company I place them with as the company is they hired the candidate through me.

 

            MOST recruiters charge 20% – 30% of the first year’s overall compensation (including potential bonuses, commissions, etc.) for candidates they place with their clients.  MANY also “churn’ their candidates trying to place them with a different client every year or so. 

 

            My contingency placement fee is only 10% of the first year’s base salary (for salaried employees) and only $3,000 for commissioned employees hired by my clients.  My fee is due at my office within 21 calendar days of the date the candidate starts and, if my fee is received by me within 21 calendar days of the candidate’s start date I give my client a 90 calendar day guarantee on each candidate.  If, within 90 calendar days of their start date, the candidate is not with my client – for any reason other than staff reduction by the client – I give a one-time free replacement of that candidate for the same position they were hired for.

 

            In my 16+ years as a National Executive Recruiter, I have had to replace only one candidate I had placed, which is a stellar record in the National Executive Recruiting field.  For me, I am much happier when I place someone with a client and they stay for a long period of time.

 

            If you have open positions you need filled and you want quality candidates you can hire for a much lesser fee, we should talk.  You can reach me during normal business hours at the number below or e-mail me and I will get back with you promptly.  I look forward to being able to help you when the need arises.

 

 

John Chandler … 602.482.0017 … johnc@chandlersearch.net

 

 Flag

Leave a Reply

