Prescription Drug Cost Comparison Challenge

5 Nov

UNLESS YOU ARE ON A SPECIAL PLAN ~

Let me give you a cost comparison on Prescription Meds …

Private Message me on Facebook at = https://www.facebook.com/ChandlerSearch = , e-mail me, or call me to let me know a Prescription Med you or someone you know is taking and how many mgs in each tablet ….. I will give you MOM’s (Mail Order Med’s) price to your door directly from the manufacturer.

John Chandler … johnc@chandlersearch.net … 602.482.0017

Leave a Reply

